SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018

2018 Spring Term

  • Re-open Monday 8th January 2018
  • Close Half Term Friday 16th February 2018
  • Closed Training Day Monday 26th February 2018
  • Re-open Tuesday 27th February 2018
  • Close Easter Thursday 29th March 2018

2018 Summer Term

  • Re-open Monday 16th April 2018
  • Closed May Day Monday 7th May 2018
  • Close Half Term Friday 25th May 2018
  • Closed Training Day Monday 4th June 2018
  • Closed Training Day Tuesday 5th June 2018
  • Re-open Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • Close Summer Break Tuesday 24th July 2018

Staff Training Days

  • Monday 26th February 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018
  • Tuesday 5th June 2018