Moorside Community Primary School

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-2020

2019 Autumn Term

  • Closed Training Day Monday 2nd September 2019 
  • Re-open Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Close Half Term Thursday 24th October 2019
  • Closed Training Day Friday 25th October 2019
  • Closed Training Day Monday 4th November 2019
  • Re-open Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Close Christmas Friday 20th December 2019

2020 Spring Term

  • Re-open Monday 6th January 2020
  • Close Half Term Friday 14th February 2020
  • Re-open Monday 24th February 2020
  • Close Easter Friday 3rd April 2020

2020 Summer Term

  • Re-open Monday 20th April 2020
  • Closed May Day Friday 8th May 2020
  • Close Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Closed Training Day Monday 1st June 2020
  • Re-open Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • Close Summer Friday 17th July 2020
  • Closed Training Day Monday 20th July 2020

Staff Training Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020
Name
 Term Dates 2020 to 2021.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1