Moorside Community Primary School

Moorside Community Primary School

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

2021 Autumn Term

  • Closed Training Day Monday 6th September 2021
  • Closed Training Day Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Re-open Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • Close Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Re-open Monday 1st November 2021
  • Close Christmas Friday 17th December 2021

 2022 Spring Term

  • Re-open Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Close Half Term Friday 18th February 2022
  • Closed Training Day Monday 28th February 2022
  • Re-open Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • Close Easter Friday 8th April 2022

 2022 Summer Term

  • Re-open Monday 25th April 2022
  • Closed May day Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Close Half Term Friday 27th May 2022
  • Closed Queens Jubilee Monday 6th June 2022
  • Re-open Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • Close Summer Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Closed Training day Monday 25th July 2022
  • Closed Training day Tuesday 26th July 2022

 Staff Training days

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Monday 28th February 2022
  • Monday 25th July 2022
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022

Good Friday: Friday 15th April 2022

May day: Monday 2nd May 2022

Queen's Jubilee: Monday 6th June 2022